Team

The Millennium Challenge Account Moldova has on its team qualified experts in various areas which facilitates efficient implementation of Compact activities.

Name / Surname
Job title
Email
Phone number

Valentina Badrajan

Executive Director

valentina.badrajan@sda.gov.md

0 22 85-22-99

Corneliu Busuioc

Environment and Social Expert

corneliu.busuioc@sda.gov.md

0 22 85-22-07

Andrei Cojocaru

Access to Finance Activity Lead

andrei.cojocaru@sda.gov.md

0 22 85-22-92

Andrei Pavlov

IT Consultant

andrei.pavlov@sda.gov.md

0 22 85-22-96

Ion Bors

Legal Advisor

ion.bors@sda.gov.md

0 22 85-22-18

Rodica Grecu

Finance and Administration Director

rodica.grecu@sda.gov.md

0 22 85-22-19

Valentina Catanoi

WUA Development Consultant

valentina.catanoi@sda.gov.md

0 22 85-22-21

Nadejda Ghelețchi

Communication and Outreach Consultant

nadejda.executiv@sda.gov.md

0 22 85-22-99

Vitalie Titei

Infrastructure Expert

vitalie.titei@sda.gov.md

0 22 85-22-16

Ion Baraghin

Irrigation Engineer

ion.baraghin@sda.gov.md

0 22 85-22 97

Sergiu Panzaru

sergiu.panzaru@sda.gov.md

0 22 85-22-17

Leonid Mazilu

Procurement Consultant

leonid.mazilu@sda.gov.md

0 22 85-22-11

Read

Domestic fruits will be competitive on the European markets when modern storage and processing technologies will be applied
It is a member of the Association of Fruit Producers and Exporters „Moldova-Fruct” and one of the companies that are allowed to export fruit to Russia.
Interest rates on Compact loans have dropped
The annual interest rates on the Compact Credit Facility loans provided to participating banks revised in May 2012 will apply till August 31, 2012.
1 USD from Compact loans causes 1.74 USD to be invested in post-harvest infrastructure in Moldova
11 loans amounting to 2.94 million USD were provided by the end of May for investments in construction of cold storage and procurement of associated equipment for storing fresh fruit and vegetables and other investments in post-harvest infrastructure in Moldova.